Day Tours for 2018

GENERAL DAY TOURS FOR 2018

The trips committee is proposing the following trips for 2018.

Please do not contact the leader until further information & booking form are in the Newsletter and/or group email.

Jan:                  SS Great Britain                                               Jean     Wed 24 Jan 2018

Feb:                 Tetbury & Chavenage + Tea & Biscuits              Rosie   Tues 20 Feb

Tetbury & Chavenage House  -space available   Jean   Wed 28 Feb

Mar:         Christchurch & Wimborne Minster – space available Pauline    Wed 14 March

Apr:                 Greys Court, Henley & Marlow          Diane – Mon 16 Apr & Tues 17 Apr.

May:                National Botanical Gardens of Wales                   Jean     Tues 22 May

Coach 1 is full, availability on Coach 2

Jun:                  Hungerford Canal/Lunch trip                               Pauline   Mon 11 June

Jul:                   Swanage,by boat to Poole                                   Rosie /Jean  Thurs 19

Aug:                Frogmore House/Windsor                                     Rosie /Jean    Thurs 23

Sep:                 Highgrove & Lunch                                               Pauline    Wed,5 Sept

Oct:                 Winchester, Whitchurch Silk Mills & Afternoon Tea Jean     Tues 16 Oct

Nov:                Mystery Tour                                                          Jean     Wed 14 Nov

Dec:                 Christmas themed trip – TBC                                                  TBC