Day Tours for 2018

GENERAL DAY TOURS FOR 2018

The trips committee is proposing the following trips for 2018.

Please do not contact the leader until further information & booking form are in the Newsletter and/or group email.

Jan:         SS Great Britain                                               Jean     Wed 24 Jan

Feb:        Tetbury & Chavenage + Tea & Biscuits              Rosie   Tues 20 Feb

Feb:        Tetbury & Chavenage House  -space available   Jean   Wed 28 Feb

Mar:        Christchurch & Wimborne Minster –  space available Pauline    Wed 14 March

Apr:         Greys Court, Henley & Marlow                                Diane   Mon 16 April

May:         National Botanical Gardens of Wales                     Jean     Tues 22 May

Jun:          Hungerford Canal/Lunch trip                                   Pauline   Mon 11 June

Jul:           Swanage by boat to Poole                                       Rosie     Thurs 19 July

Aug:         Frogmore House/Windsor                                        Rosie     Thurs 23 Aug

Sep:         Blist Hill & Coalport Museum                                    Jean       Tues 11 Sept.

Oct:          TBC – Highgrove & Lunch                                         Pauline

Nov:          TBC – Mystery Tour                                                  Jean

Dec:          Christmas themed trip – TBC                                     TBC